Pre-season
Aug. 13-17 at Seattle Seahawks TBD TBD
Aug. 20-24 at San Francisco 49ers TBD TBD
Aug. 27-30 ARIZONA CARDINALS TBD TBD
Sept. 3-4 LOS ANGELES RAMS TBD TBD
REGULAR SEASON:
Date Opponent Time TV
Sun., Sept. 13 at Carolina Panthers 10:00 a.m. CBS
Mon., Sept. 21 NEW ORLEANS SAINTS* 5:15 p.m. ESPN
Sun., Sept. 27 at New England Patriots 10:00 a.m. CBS
Sun., Oct. 4 BUFFALO BILLS 1:25 p.m. CBS
Sun., Oct. 11 at Kansas City Chiefs 10:00 a.m. CBS
BYE WEEK
Sun., Oct. 25 TAMPA BAY BUCCANEERS** 5:20 p.m. NBC
Sun., Nov. 1 at Cleveland Browns 10:00 a.m. FOX
Sun., Nov. 8 at Los Angeles Chargers 1:05 p.m. FOX
Sun., Nov. 15 DENVER BRONCOS 1:05 p.m. CBS
Sun., Nov. 22 KANSAS CITY CHIEFS** 5:20 p.m. NBC
Sun., Nov. 29 at Atlanta Falcons 10:00 a.m. CBS
Sun., Dec. 6 at New York Jets 10:00 a.m. CBS
Sun., Dec. 13 INDIANAPOLIS COLTS 1:05 p.m. CBS
Thu., Dec. 17 LOS ANGELES CHARGERS*** 5:20 p.m. FOX/NFL/Amazon
Sat./Sun., Dec. 26/27 MIAMI DOLPHINS TBD TBD
Sun., Jan 3 at Denver Broncos 1:25 p.m. CBS
* - Monday Night Football on ESPN with simulcast on ABC.
** - Sunday Night Football games in Weeks 5-16 subject to change.
*** - NFL Network and Amazon simulcast subject to change.